Transportation Knowledge Network Working Group (CCTF)

Category:
Conferences, Meetings, Webinars, and Workshops
Organization:
AASHTO Research Advisory Committee (RAC)
Description:

This Working Group meets from 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. Mountain Time, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Central Time, and 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

The TKN Working Group serves as a forum to develop the concept, understanding, and application of transportation knowledge networks for the transportation sector. The TKN Working Group advocates and supports the rapid and efficient exchange of information resources through development of strategies and the innovative use of technology.

Meeting Type:
Online, including Conference Call, Videoconference, or Web Meeting
Country:
United States of America
State:
N/A
City:
N/A
Mode:
All
All Day Event:
No
Start Time:
05/05/2022 11:30 AM (UTC-5)
End Time:
05/05/2022 1:00 PM (UTC-5)
Recurrence:
From 01/01/20 to 01/01/2023, the first Thursday of the month, every 2 months

Content Type: Event

Created at: 01/22/2021 07:01 AM By: iENGINEERING

Last Modified at: 01/27/2021 02:01 PM By: iENGINEERING